ChandiVeeran cast and crew at the audio launch held in Chennai.


ChandiVeeran audio launch was held in Chennai on the 6th of June 2015. A. Sarkunam directed ChandiVeeran, starring AtharvaaMurali and Anandhi in the lead. Director Bala, who has produced the film under his home banner, B Studios, graced the event with his presence and launched the album. The album of ChandiVeeran consists of four tracks that were composed by music director, S.N.Arunagiri.

ChandiVeeran audio tracks are listed below:

  • Alta Maappu

    Singers(s) :Mahalingam, Velmurugan

    Lyrics     : Mohan Raj


  • AlunguraenKulunguraen

    Singers(s) :Namitha, PrasannaRao

    Lyrics   : Mani Amuthavan


  • EechamPazhaSevappe

    Singer(s) : Guru Ayyadurai

    Lyrics    : Mohan Raj


  • Kothani

    Singer(s) : MLR Karthikeyan, Anitha

    Lyrics    : Mohan Raj


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *