UntitledActor Vikram and Surya receiving the audio ofParadesifrom BaluMahendran, Director Bala’s mentor.

The audio and trailer ofParadesiwas launched in a grand manner at SathyamCinemas, Chennai on November 25, 2012. Young music director, G.V Prakash Kumar and lyricist, ‘Kaviperarasu’ Vairamuthu, has joined hands with Bala for the first time in Paradesi. Thealbum consists of five tracks; composed and lyrics penned only once the film has been shot. Prominent Indian actors, Vikram and Surya received the audio from Bala’s mentor and veteran director, BaluMahendra, The trailer of Paradesi was also screened at the event.

List of songs in Paradesi:

  • AvathaPaiyya

        Singer(s) :YazinNizar, VandanaSrinivasan


  • Sengaade

        Singer(s) :MadhuBalakrishnan


  • Or Mirugam

        Singer(s) : V.V. Prasanna, PragathiGuruprasad


  • ThannaiThaane

        Singer(s) :GaanaBala


  • Senneer Thaana

        Singer(s) :GangaiAmaran, PriyaHimesh

Leave a Reply